Return To Top
Ozark Adventist Academy provides a safe learning environment, in which students come to discover a love for God, respect for self, and the skills for fulfilled Christian living.
Admissions Information E-mail Edmodo RenWeb Facebook
20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Quick Links

Administration

Mike Dale

Mike Dale

Principal

Phone: x130
E-mail: mdale@ozarkacademy.org

Charles Barber

Doug Fisher

Academic Vice-Principal

Phone: x142
E-mail: dfisher@ozarkacademy.org

Rob Knipple

Rob Knipple

Campus Life Vice Principal

Phone: x166
E-mail: rknipple@ozarkacademy.org

Renee Patterson

Renee Patterson

Registrar

Phone: x131
E-mail: rpatterson@ozarkacademy.org

Bonnie Pendergrass

Bonnie Pendergrass
Discipline Vice-Principal

Phone: x143
E-mail: bpendergrass@ozarkacademy.org

Donald Upson

Donald Upson

Business Manager

Phone: x124
E-mail: dupson@ozarkacademy.org

 

20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Copyright © ~ Ozark Adventist Academy ~ All rights reserved ~ webmaster@ozarkacademy.org