Return To Top
Ozark Adventist Academy provides a safe learning environment, in which students come to discover a love for God, respect for self, and the skills for fulfilled Christian living.
Admissions Information E-mail Edmodo RenWeb Facebook
20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Quick Links
Highlights

Alumni Reunion

Alumni Reunion 2018

March 16-18, 2018

Alumni Theme: Legacy. . . Looking back and Moving Forward

Alumni Speaker: Kevin Burton '03, alumnus and former Chaplain/Bible teacher.

Honor Classes:

5 Year 2013
10 Year 2008
20 Year 1998
25 Year 1993
30 Year 1988
40 Year 1978
50 Year 1968

Honor class members that desire to participate in the alumni weekend church program are encouraged to contact Gina Webb at gwebb@ozarkacademy.org.

Tentative Schedule:

Friday, March 16
  8:30 am Alumni Golf Classic:
The Creeks Golf Course
Contact: Rob Knipple,
rknipple@ozarkacademy.org
  4:00 pm Alumni Registration
OAA Ad Building Lobby
  5:00 pm Supper in OAA Cafeteria
  7:00 pm Vespers in OAA Auditorium
     
Sabbath, March 17
  9:30 am Sabbath School
  11:00 am Church
  2:00 pm Honor Class Meetings:
OAA Ad Building

Honor Class Pictures:
OAA Ad Building
  5:30 pm Supper in OAA Cafeteria
  7:00 pm Alumni Vespers/Alumni Meeting
OAA Auditorium
  8:00 pm Skyhawks & Lady Skyhawks vs
Skyhawk Alumni (2013-2017) Basketball
     
Sunday, March 18
  10:00 am Alumni Golden Club Breakfast
OAA Cafeteria Conference Room
Honoring our 50 year alumni (1968)

All alumni from the classes of 1942-1968 and their spouses are invited to this complimentary brunch.

OAA Accommodations:

Boys' Dorm: Contact Michael Gann, mgann@ozarkacademy.org
Girls' Dorm: Contact Mary Neri, mneri@ozarkacademy.org

Siloam Springs, AR:

Hampton Inn
Holiday Inn Express
Quality Inn
Cherokee Hotel

Contact the Alumni Committee, alumni@ozarkacademy.org with questions.

Alumni Contact Information

Ozark alumni, we have set up an e-mail address just for you! To contact the alumni president and OAA staff alumni coordinators simply e-mail alumni@ozarkacademy.org.

 

20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Copyright © ~ Ozark Adventist Academy ~ All rights reserved ~ webmaster@ozarkacademy.org