Return To Top
Ozark Adventist Academy provides a safe and nurturing learning environment, in which students come to discover a love for God, respect for self, and the skills for fulfilled Christian living.
Admissions Information E-mail Edmodo RenWeb Facebook
20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Quick Links

Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J
K L M N O P Q R S T
U V W X Y Z        
David Baldridge

David Baldridge

History & English Instructor

Phone: x162
E-mail: dbaldridge@ozarkacademy.org

World History
US History
Economics
Government

Marklynn Bazzy

Marklynn Bazzy

English Instructor

Phone: x161
E-mail: mbazzy@ozarkacademy.org

English II
English III
English IV

Norma Ledezma

Sarah Chace

Spanish Instructor

Phone: x
E-mail: schace@ozarkacademy.org

Spanish I
Spanish II
Advanced Spanish

Doug Fisher

Seth Clark

Chaplain

Phone: x155
E-mail: sclark@ozarkacademy.org

Christian Drama

Mike Dale

Linda Dale

Classroom Instructor

Phone: x141
E-mail: ldale@ozarkacademy.org

Art
Home Economics
Algebra I Fundamentals

Mike Dale

Mike Dale

Principal

Phone: x130
E-mail: mdale@ozarkacademy.org

Jerry McHenry

Robert Fetters
Science & Math Instructor

Phone: x150
E-mail: rfetters@ozarkacademy.org

Earth Science
Chemistry
Geometry
Senior Math Fundamentals

Doug Fisher

Doug Fisher

Academic Vice-Principal
Math & Science Instructor

Phone: x142
E-mail: dfisher@ozarkacademy.org

Algebra I
Algebra II
College Algebra
Geometry
Physics
Precalculus

Michael Gann

Jenny Gann

Math Instructor

Phone: x
E-mail: jgann@ozarkacademy.org

Algebra II Fundamentals

Michael Gann

Michael Gann

Boys' Dean

Phone: x304
E-mail: mgann@ozarkacademy.org

Personal Fitness

Chris Morrison

Rob Gettys

Athletic Director

Phone: x500
E-Mail: rgettys@ozarkacademy.org

Gymnastics
Health
PE
Varsity Boys/Girls Basketball
Junior Varsity Basketball
Intramurals

Daniel Griffith

Manrique Gonzalez

Assistant Boys' Dean

Phone: x304
E-mail: mgonzalez@ozarkacademy.org

Daniel Griffith

Dan Griffith

Attendance Officer

Phone: x128
E-mail: dgriffith@ozarkacademy.org

Rob Knipple

Rob Knipple

Campus Life Vice Principal
Music Director

Phone: x166
E-mail: rknipple@ozarkacademy.org

Band
Elementary Band
Handbells
Orchestra
Religion I

Dave Kobliska

Dave Kobliska

IT Director & Computer Instructor

Phone: x145
E-mail: dkobliska@ozarkacademy.org

Computer Applications
Computer Science

Shaunna Mason

Shaunna Mason

Food Service Director

Phone: x400
E-mail: smason@ozarkacademy.org

Todd Mason

Todd Mason

Maintenance & Grounds Director

Phone: x132
E-mail: tmason@ozarkacademy.org

Auto Mechanics

Sara McGuire

Sara McGuire

Learning Resource & Testing Coordinator,
Instructor

Phone: x164
E-mail: smcguire@ozarkacademy.org

English I

June Melton

June Melton

Accountant

Phone: x123
E-Mail: jmelton@ozarkacademy.org

Lea Kennedy

Mary Neri

Girls' Dean

Phone: x204
E-mail: mneri@ozarkacademy.org

Speech

Renee Patterson

Renee Patterson

Administrative Assistant
Registrar

Phone: x131
E-mail: rpatterson@ozarkacademy.org

Bonnie Pendergrass

Bonnie Pendergrass

Science Instructor
Vice-Principal For Discipline

Phone: x143
E-mail: bpendergrass@ozarkacademy.org

Anatomy & Physiology
Biology

Bette Rudig

Sharee Robinson

Music Instructor

Phone: x137
E-mail: srobinson@ozarkacademy.org

Choir
Royalaires

Derek Timms

Derek Timms

Bible Instructor

Phone: x154
E-mail: dtimms@ozarkacademy.org

Religion II
Religion III
Religion IV

 

Donald Upson

Donald Upson

Business Manager

Phone: x124
E-mail: dupson@ozarkacademy.org

 

Lori Wagner

Lori Wagner

Business Office Assistant

Phone: x125
E-mail: lwagner@ozarkacademy.org

Gina Webb

Gina Webb

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: x180
E-mail: gwebb@ozarkacademy.org

20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Copyright © ~ Ozark Adventist Academy ~ All rights reserved ~ webmaster@ozarkacademy.org