Return To Top
Ozark Adventist Academy provides a safe learning environment, in which students come to discover a love for God, respect for self, and the skills for fulfilled Christian living.
Admissions Information E-mail Edmodo RenWeb Facebook
20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Quick Links

Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J
K L M N O P Q R S T
U V W X Y Z        
David Baldridge

David Baldridge

Vice-Principal For Academics

Social Studies Instructor

Phone: x162
E-mail: dbaldridge@ozarkacademy.org

World History
US History
Economics
Government

Charles Barber

Charles Barber

Testing Coordinator


E-mail: cbarber@ozarkacademy.org

Marklynn Bazzy

Marklynn Bazzy

English Instructor

Phone: x161
E-mail: mbazzy@ozarkacademy.org

English II
English III
English IV
Drama

Darren Boyd

Darren Boyd

Athletic Director

Perla Castillo

Perla Castillo

Assistant Girl's Dean

Sarah Chace

Sarah Chace

Spanish Instructor

E-mail: schace@ozarkacademy.org

Spanish I
Spanish II
Advanced Spanish

Scott Coogan

Scott Coogan

Maitenance/Grounds

Phone: x132
E-mail: scoogan@ozarkacademy.org

Linda Dale

Linda Dale

Classroom Instructor

Phone: x141
E-mail: ldale@ozarkacademy.org

Art
Home Economics
Algebra I Fundamentals
English I

Mike Dale

Mike Dale

Principal

Phone: x130
E-mail: mdale@ozarkacademy.org

Robert Fetters

Robert Fetters
Science & Math Instructor

Phone: x150
E-mail: rfetters@ozarkacademy.org

Earth Science
Chemistry
Geometry
Math of Business & Personal Finance
Algebra II Fundamentals

Yereni Flores

Yereni Flores

Learning Resource Center Director

E-mail: yflores@ozarkacademy.org

Lorenzo Garcia

Lorenzo Garcia

Assist Supervisor


E-mail: lgarcia@ozarkacademy.org

Storie Giddings

Storie Giddings

Assistant Chaplain


Daniel Griffith

Dan Griffith

Attendance Officer

Phone: x128
E-mail: dgriffith@ozarkacademy.org

Evangelina Guerrero

Evangelina Guerrero

Cafeteria Supervisor

Bridget Kern

Bridget Kern

Math and Physics Instructor

Phone: x142
E-mail: bkern@ozarkacademy.org

Algebra I
Algebra II
College Algebra
Geometry
Physics
Pre-Calculus

Dave Kobliska

Dave Kobliska

IT Director & Computer Instructor

Phone: x145
E-mail: dkobliska@ozarkacademy.org

Computer Applications
Computer Science

Shaunna Mason

Shaunna Mason

Food Service Director

Phone: x400
E-mail: smason@ozarkacademy.org

Todd Mason

Todd Mason

Plant Services Director

Phone: x132
E-mail: tmason@ozarkacademy.org

Auto Mechanics
Grounds
Maintenance
Transportation

June Melton

June Melton

Assistant Treasurer

Phone: x123
E-Mail: jmelton@ozarkacademy.org

Mary Neri

Mary Neri

Girls' Dean

Phone: x204
E-mail: mneri@ozarkacademy.org

Speech

Renee Patterson

Renee Patterson

Administrative Assistant
Registrar

Phone: x131
E-mail: rpatterson@ozarkacademy.org

Bonnie Pendergrass

Bonnie Pendergrass

Vice-Principal For Discipline
Science Instructor

Phone: x143
E-mail: bpendergrass@ozarkacademy.org

Anatomy & Physiology
Biology

Tamara Reynolds

Tamara Reynolds

Cafeteria Supervisor

Tamara Reynolds

Cecilia Simmons

Music Director

Rachel Simmons

Rachel Simmons

McKee Supervisor

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Boy's Dean

Derek Timms

Derek Timms

Bible Instructor

Phone: x154
E-mail: dtimms@ozarkacademy.org

Religion II
Religion III
Religion IV

 

Debbie Upson

Debbie Upson

Photographer

Webmaster and Social Media


E-mail: debupson@ozarkacademy.org

Donald Upson

Donald Upson

Vice-Principal For Finance

Phone: x124
E-mail: dupson@ozarkacademy.org

 

Jessica Vejnar

Jessica Vejnar

McKee Supervisor

Lori Wagner

Lori Wagner

Business Office Assistant

Phone: x125
E-mail: lwagner@ozarkacademy.org

Gina Webb

Gina Webb

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: x180
E-mail: gwebb@ozarkacademy.org

Utah Whitcomb

Utah Whitcomb

Assistant Boys Dean

Phone: x304
E-mail: uwhitcomb@ozarkacademy.org

20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Copyright © ~ Ozark Adventist Academy ~ All rights reserved ~ webmaster@ozarkacademy.org