Return To Top
Ozark Adventist Academy provides a safe learning environment, in which students come to discover a love for God, respect for self, and the skills for fulfilled Christian living.
Admissions Information E-mail Edmodo RenWeb Facebook

Contact Us   

Administration

Principal: Mike Dale
Phone: x130
E-mail: mdale@ozarkacademy.org

Business Manager: Donald Upson
Phone: x124
E-mail: dupson@ozarkacademy.org

Academic Vice-Principal: David Baldridge
Phone: x162
E-mail: dbaldridge@ozarkacademy.org

Discipline Vice-Principal: Bonnie Pendergrass
Phone: x143
E-mail: bpendergrass@ozarkacademy.org

Registrar: Renee Patterson
Phone: x131
E-mail: rpatterson@ozarkacademy.org

Mailing Address

Ozark Adventist Academy
20997 Dawn Hill East Road
Gentry, Arkansas 72734
Phone: (479) 736-2221
Fax: (479) 736-2224
E-mail: information@ozarkacademy.org

Useful E-mail Addresses for Parents

20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Copyright © ~ Ozark Adventist Academy ~ All rights reserved ~ webmaster@ozarkacademy.org